ChicagoCubs

  • 0-0
  • 1st in NL Cent

Chicago Cubs Schedule 2020

DateOpponentTimeTVPITCHEROPPtickets
Fri, Jul 172:20 PM Tickets as low as $45
Sat, Jul 182:20 PM Tickets as low as $50
Sun, Jul 192:20 PM Tickets as low as $41
Mon, Jul 208:05 PM Tickets as low as $61
Tue, Jul 218:05 PM Tickets as low as $59
Thu, Jul 238:15 PM Tickets as low as $20
Fri, Jul 248:15 PM Tickets as low as $37
Sat, Jul 257:15 PM Tickets as low as $48
Sun, Jul 262:15 PM Tickets as low as $33
Mon, Jul 279:45 PM Tickets as low as $26
Tue, Jul 289:45 PM Tickets as low as $26
Wed, Jul 299:45 PM Tickets as low as $26
Thu, Jul 303:45 PM Tickets as low as $34
Fri, Jul 312:20 PM Tickets as low as $50
Sat, Aug 12:20 PM Tickets as low as $58
Sun, Aug 22:20 PM Tickets as low as $50
Mon, Aug 38:05 PM Tickets as low as $21
Tue, Aug 48:05 PM Tickets as low as $21
Wed, Aug 58:05 PM Tickets as low as $21
Thu, Aug 62:20 PM Tickets as low as $31
Fri, Aug 78:10 PM Tickets as low as $28
Sat, Aug 87:10 PM Tickets as low as $33
Sun, Aug 92:10 PM Tickets as low as $33
Tue, Aug 117:10 PM Tickets as low as $16
Wed, Aug 127:10 PM Tickets as low as $16
Fri, Aug 147:07 PM Tickets as low as $35
Sat, Aug 153:07 PM Tickets as low as $41
Sun, Aug 161:07 PM Tickets as low as $40
Mon, Aug 178:05 PM Tickets as low as $33
Tue, Aug 188:05 PM Tickets as low as $26
Wed, Aug 198:05 PM Tickets as low as $28
Thu, Aug 202:20 PM Tickets as low as $26
Fri, Aug 212:20 PM Tickets as low as $56
Sat, Aug 224:05 PM Tickets as low as $56
Sun, Aug 232:20 PM Tickets as low as $43
Tue, Aug 257:10 PM Tickets as low as $10
Wed, Aug 267:10 PM Tickets as low as $10
Thu, Aug 277:10 PM Tickets as low as $10
Fri, Aug 287:10 PM Tickets as low as $10
Sat, Aug 297:10 PM Tickets as low as $12
Sun, Aug 301:10 PM Tickets as low as $12
Mon, Aug 318:05 PM Tickets as low as $14
Tue, Sep 18:05 PM Tickets as low as $14
Wed, Sep 22:20 PM Tickets as low as $14
Fri, Sep 42:20 PM Tickets as low as $15
Sat, Sep 52:20 PM Tickets as low as $23
Sun, Sep 62:20 PM Tickets as low as $20
Mon, Sep 73:10 PM Tickets as low as $18
Tue, Sep 88:40 PM Tickets as low as $14
Wed, Sep 98:40 PM Tickets as low as $14
Thu, Sep 107:15 PM Tickets as low as $11
Fri, Sep 118:15 PM Tickets as low as $20
Sat, Sep 127:15 PM Tickets as low as $36
Sun, Sep 132:15 PM Tickets as low as $26
Mon, Sep 147:40 PM Tickets as low as $10
Tue, Sep 157:40 PM Tickets as low as $10
Wed, Sep 167:40 PM Tickets as low as $10
Thu, Sep 172:20 PM Tickets as low as $10
Fri, Sep 182:20 PM Tickets as low as $14
Sat, Sep 192:20 PM Tickets as low as $25
Sun, Sep 202:20 PM Tickets as low as $15
Tue, Sep 227:05 PM Tickets as low as $13
Wed, Sep 237:05 PM Tickets as low as $14
Fri, Sep 252:20 PM Tickets as low as $39
Sat, Sep 262:20 PM Tickets as low as $53
Sun, Sep 273:20 PM Tickets as low as $41