TorontoMaple Leafs

  • 3rd in Atlantic Division

Toronto Maple Leafs Schedule - 2018-19

Regular Season
DateOpponentTimeTVtickets
Wed, Oct 27:00 PM Tickets as low as $136
Fri, Oct 47:00 PM Tickets as low as $42
Sat, Oct 57:00 PM Tickets as low as $218
Mon, Oct 77:00 PM Tickets as low as $83
Thu, Oct 107:00 PM Tickets as low as $113
Sat, Oct 127:00 PM Tickets as low as $56
Tue, Oct 157:00 PM Tickets as low as $87
Wed, Oct 167:00 PM Tickets as low as $40
Sat, Oct 197:00 PM Tickets as low as $149
Mon, Oct 217:00 PM Tickets as low as $87
Tue, Oct 227:00 PM Tickets as low as $58
Fri, Oct 257:00 PM Tickets as low as $122
Sat, Oct 267:00 PM Tickets as low as $110
Tue, Oct 297:00 PM Tickets as low as $122
Sat, Nov 27:00 PM Tickets as low as $53
Tue, Nov 57:30 PM Tickets as low as $100
Thu, Nov 77:00 PM Tickets as low as $116
Sat, Nov 97:00 PM Tickets as low as $116
Sun, Nov 107:00 PM Tickets as low as $15
Wed, Nov 137:00 PM Tickets as low as $37
Fri, Nov 157:00 PM Tickets as low as $137
Sat, Nov 167:00 PM Tickets as low as $55
Tue, Nov 1910:00 PM Tickets as low as $154
Thu, Nov 219:00 PM Tickets as low as $45
Sat, Nov 237:00 PM Tickets as low as $23
Wed, Nov 277:00 PM Tickets as low as $63
Fri, Nov 294:00 PM Tickets as low as $65
Sat, Nov 307:00 PM Tickets as low as $123
Tue, Dec 37:00 PM Tickets as low as $40
Wed, Dec 47:00 PM Tickets as low as $106
Sat, Dec 77:00 PM Tickets as low as $43
Tue, Dec 1010:00 PM Tickets as low as $79
Thu, Dec 129:00 PM Tickets as low as $44
Sat, Dec 147:00 PM Tickets as low as $119
Tue, Dec 177:00 PM
NBCSN
Tickets as low as $94
Fri, Dec 207:00 PM Tickets as low as $98
Sat, Dec 217:00 PM Tickets as low as $131
Mon, Dec 232:00 PM Tickets as low as $131
Fri, Dec 277:00 PM Tickets as low as $53
Sat, Dec 287:00 PM Tickets as low as $141
Tue, Dec 316:00 PM Tickets as low as $72
Thu, Jan 28:00 PM Tickets as low as $155
Sat, Jan 47:00 PM Tickets as low as $140
Mon, Jan 67:00 PM
NBCSN
Tickets as low as $140
Wed, Jan 87:30 PM Tickets as low as $116
Sun, Jan 127:00 PM Tickets as low as $29
Tue, Jan 147:00 PM Tickets as low as $112
Thu, Jan 167:00 PM Tickets as low as $105
Sat, Jan 187:00 PM Tickets as low as $157
Mon, Jan 278:00 PM Tickets as low as $56
Wed, Jan 297:30 PM Tickets as low as $14
Sat, Feb 17:00 PM Tickets as low as $103
Mon, Feb 37:00 PM Tickets as low as $90
Wed, Feb 57:30 PM Tickets as low as $77
Fri, Feb 77:00 PM Tickets as low as $97
Sat, Feb 87:00 PM Tickets as low as $111
Tue, Feb 117:00 PM Tickets as low as $94
Thu, Feb 137:00 PM Tickets as low as $105
Sat, Feb 157:00 PM Tickets as low as $115
Sun, Feb 167:00 PM Tickets as low as $69
Tue, Feb 187:00 PM
NBCSN
Tickets as low as $43
Thu, Feb 207:00 PM Tickets as low as $166
Sat, Feb 227:00 PM Tickets as low as $126
Tue, Feb 257:00 PM Tickets as low as $48
Thu, Feb 277:00 PM Tickets as low as $22
Sat, Feb 297:00 PM Tickets as low as $132
Tue, Mar 310:30 PM Tickets as low as $41
Thu, Mar 510:30 PM Tickets as low as $41
Fri, Mar 610:00 PM Tickets as low as $37
Tue, Mar 107:00 PM Tickets as low as $126
Thu, Mar 127:00 PM Tickets as low as $117
Sat, Mar 147:00 PM Tickets as low as $92
Tue, Mar 177:00 PM Tickets as low as $105
Thu, Mar 197:00 PM Tickets as low as $126
Sat, Mar 217:00 PM Tickets as low as $126
Mon, Mar 237:00 PM Tickets as low as $100
Wed, Mar 257:00 PM Tickets as low as $41
Thu, Mar 267:00 PM Tickets as low as $23
Sat, Mar 287:00 PM Tickets as low as $81
Tue, Mar 317:00 PM Tickets as low as $52
Thu, Apr 27:00 PM Tickets as low as $117
Sat, Apr 47:00 PM Tickets as low as $204